Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (503) 842-2211 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

503-842-2211
review rating

What a wonderful store! Caring, knowledgeable, friendly staff… locally owned, family run.

Google Icon Stan Gillis 5/22/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

If you are looking for a family to put your trust in when buying your appliances you have come to the right place! I am a 70 something woman who lives by herself and loves to bake. So when I was looking for my new gas stove and oven I asked my neighbors about All Star Appliance and found they were the best. That was over three no four years ago and these people are professional, wonderful, and stand behind their products. Stick with them and you will not be disappointed. Plus they have a great sense of humor!

Google Icon Billie Lena 4/14/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Update 4/1/23 with same opinion! This is my go-to appliance store. Allan is always so easy to work with. They get all my business going forward!

Google Icon Carolyn Walters 4/2/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Angela provided excellent customer service when I called about an issue with my dryer. The display was sending a code that we needed service. She was able to provide us information about the code and the solution. We really appreciated her prompt response and professional information.

Google Icon kellie friderich 3/29/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Our freezer recently started going out. The day that we found out, my husband called All Star. They had 2 upright freezers in stock. We headed over after work, picked one paid for it and they said that they could deliver it the next afternoon. They were here right around noon and they hauled off the old one. Our experience with All Star has been stellar! We are beyond pleased. Thank you for everything!

Google Icon Kathy Laird 1/6/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast, friendly and efficient. Great diagnosis skills and knowledge of my product.

Google Icon Dennis Moore 12/14/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

All Star Appliance has been just wonderful. I have worked with many different appliance businesses in Portland and Bend - and have repeatedly found those experiences to be impersonal - the employees seem unmotivated, and checked out. My experience with All Star has been the opposite. I always get great help and advise, get calls back and generally I feel cared about! What a difference. I highly recommend All Star.

Google Icon Kendall Crosby 11/14/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service. Technician completed repair promptly, explained issues and recommended solutions. We were very satisfied.

Google Icon Robert Kors 9/14/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

We contacted All Star Appliance when the refrigerator we purchased from another company stopped working. All Star Appliance was so prompt and caring they made it out for a service call the same day. We ended up needing a new refrigerator and All Star had what we needed with a quick delivery. Great people to work with, went beyond what was expected. The best customer service we have had in a very long time, highly recommend!

Google Icon Jeff Mayer 8/18/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly fast and knowledgeable service.

Google Icon Brent Huss 7/29/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Alex was excellent in explaining everything in the repair and I’d have him back to fix all my appliances again! 6 stars! Make it 10!

Google Icon Ben Rosenberg 5/17/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and knowledgeable! Great customer service, they go above and beyond. Large selection of appliances.

Facebook Icon Karen Cook-Hotchkiss 3/23/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service with thorough explanations about the appliances we were considering. We didn’t feel any pressure and appreciated being able to work with and support a local business.

Google Icon Boyce Heidenreich 3/4/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Trustworthy company that can take care of your appliance needs on one trip. Try them out, you won’t be disappointed

Facebook Icon Erik Nielsen 1/27/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

All Star has been, well, all stars. From our original purchase to service, they are fantastic to work with (customer service, technical ability, etc.). Can not recommend them enough.

Google Icon Ted Morgan 1/27/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used all star appliance for my repairs for 17 years and they never disappoint. They are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Susan Jackson 1/21/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were wonderful! We had a broken dishwasher in the middle of a snowstorm and holidays. Instead of charging us for an unnecessary call, they talked us through what to do over the phone. The problem is fixed, we are so grateful!!!!

Google Icon Deborah Burton 1/6/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are awesome stayed late after they closed to get me a freezer in a emergency situation I had and even delivered it to my house..... they always go above and beyond for their customers and this is why this is my first and only call when I need anything appliance related!!!!

Yelp Icon Alex C. 12/4/2021

See Review on Yelp

review rating

During a time when many appliance parts are extremely hard to get, All Star Appliance went above and beyond to help with our repair needs. Always courteous and professional, they are all a pleasure to work with. We can't thank you enough for helping us become functional again!

Google Icon Rob Huston 12/3/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Really good service. Perfect outcome. Nice people from beginning to end. Thank you soooo much!

Google Icon Sherry Harmon 11/23/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

We are fortunate in a small community to have top shelf small appliance sales and service.

Google Icon Larry Turpen 11/5/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Always friendly and informative. Never press to have work done that doesn't NEED done. I would recommend these folks for all appliance needs. Thanks All Star!

Google Icon Nikki Austin Horn 10/14/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service at every interaction. We had a burner that needed repair. Aaron was our tech. and was so nice! Thanks so much, you are fantastic! Highly recommend

Facebook Icon Rachael Cardwell 4/16/2021

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Allstar appliance is the best place to go to for your appliances, appliance parts, and appliance repairs. I wouldn't recommend anyone over them. They have an incredible team that is dedicated to doing right by you.

Google Icon Tiva Julian 4/7/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a local business that has great customer service - from the first phone call to the last detail after delivery.  I am a senior and don't get out to "shop".  So when I was looking for a new oven I called.  From the time Angela answered until Alex made the final inspection of my new gas range I could not have been more pleased.  We did all this during this pandemic and there is not one detail they did not discuss with me before my decision was made.  They are clear about their products and willing to answer all questions and easily sent me details electronically so I didn't have to get out.  I will go to them first on all my appliance needs in the future.  The only drawback...I have made an overabundance of baked goods... anyone need a cake or dozen cookies?!

Yelp Icon Billie L. 2/19/2021

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They are ALWAYS so helpful and are quick to help! I highly recommend All Star!

Facebook Icon Jodi Wagner-King 1/31/2021

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Angie was great helping me pick out a washer to replace the one that just broke. It was delivered on time and the Service guys were polite and fast. Thanks!

Yelp Icon Sue R. 1/29/2021

See Review on Yelp

review rating

All Star Appliance customer service was the best, especially Angela who I spoke with. I told her the issue I was having with my clothes dryer and she told me the cause, which is the air vent. Unfortunately, they are not licensed to fix or address the issue with the vent. Angela’s service did not end here; she gave me names of who I could contact. This is what you call excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend All Star Appliance. Thank you so much Angela for the excellent customer service! Mary M., Rockaway Beach.

Facebook Icon Mary Catherine Moore 1/21/2021

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They worked their magic and our freezer is freezing again. So easy to talk to and very understanding. All Star Appliance has saved the day again!

Google Icon Crystle Bledsoe 11/20/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been using All Star Appliance to service our vacation rental homes for almost two years and I have never been so happy with a service provider! They have incredible customer service, great communication, show up in the window they say they will, and are transparent with their findings. If they can help you fix something over the phone, they will. There have been times that I've needed to call them multiple times about one service call, to give them details of things happening on my end, and they are always cheerful and never come across as annoyed at tedious details. Always the best experience!

Google Icon Lara • Heritage Vacation Homes 9/22/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve used the All Star team for all my appliances for the last 3 years. This team truly live up to their name. You receive top notch service from the moment you call Angela to set up an appointment to the day they come out and do the repair. Alex and Aaron are both exceptional technicians. I trust this team and highly recommend them!

Google Icon Anne Billow 6/17/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I can not recommend this business enough. All Star is top notch. I take care of many rental homes on the coast. All Star has always come through with a high level of service, whether it be helping me get an appliance fixed or purchasing a new one. They are kind, honest, respectful, and very great at communicating and working with my schedule. Great local, family business!!

Google Icon Sarah Motsinger 5/6/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Allen Burris

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic people, really wonderful to work with and great at what they do. Thank you!

Google Icon Michelle Nicole 8/22/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Allen Burris

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed warranty repair on a refrigerator located in Gearhart. Setting an appointment was convenient and handled very professionally and friendly. Repairman arrived right on time and dig a great job with the repair. Provided operational tips to help avoid similar problems in the future. Great experience all around and happy to recommend Allstar to anyone.

Yelp Icon Wayne E. 9/23/2020

Thank you Wayne E.!
- Allen Burris

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We have been using All Star Appliance to service our vacation rental homes for almost two years and I have never been so happy with a service provider! They have incredible customer service, great communication, show up in the window they say they will, and are transparent with their findings. If they can help you fix something over the phone, they will. There have been times that I've needed to call them multiple times about one service call, to give them details of things happening on my end, and they are always cheerful and never come across as annoyed at tedious details. Always the best experience!

Google Icon Lara • Heritage Vacation Homes 9/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Allen Burris

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place! And the peeps there are amazing! 😊

Google Icon Jessica Sticklen 8/23/2018

See Review on Google

Already a All Star Appliance customer? If you've had the pleasure of working with us already, we'd love if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with All Star Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop All Star Appliance